Bert Logsdon finished in 1st place with 17.5 wins. Skip Hills came in 2nd place with 16 wins (won 4 games on the final night). Fred Allgood was in 3rd place with 10.5 wins. Charly Robertson and Ron Rowley tied for 4th place with 10 wins. The final stat sheet will be mailed tomorrow along with the patch order form and the traveling trophy will be engraved with Bert’s name.