## Iowa State Fair Two Player Pro-Am August 17, 2018

**CHAMPIONSHIP CLASS** 

<u>1st</u> <u>7 wins</u>

Tim Pew Des Moines Ron Cliff Polk City

<u>2nd</u> <u>6 wins (175 pts)</u>

Vern Kollasch Iowa City Josh Toft Royal

3rd 6 wins (172 pts)

Roz Smith Pleasant Hill Rodger Rice Des Moines

4th 5 wins

Tom Cranston Keswick
Josh Sinnott Bloomfield

**CLASS A** 

Richard Cranston Keswick
Jake Edmundson Keswick

<u>2nd</u> <u>6 wins (197 pts)</u>

Deb Wiese Roland Tyler Quade Roland

3rd 6wins (175)

Steve Hatch Knoxville Craig Douglas Newton

4th 5 wins

Randy Clark Monroe
Caleb Cook Des Moines